Laugh Out Loud Quotes

Hi everyone, Here in the Uk we are slowly returning back to normality, whatever that is, businesses are slowly beginning to open up once again, and resume their daily duties, you can sure tell that shops, pubs and hairdressers have started opening up again, as there are humungous queues coming from everywhere you look, customers have even started queuing as early as 3am in the morning, That’s dedication for you, I, like so many others, was nicely tucked up in bed.

Today’s post is about Laugh Out Loud Quotes, I thought that I would do them as we all need to let off steam and have our laugh out loud moments, as we all need to smile a little more and laugh as loud as we can, for as long as we can. To start to enjoy life, if this pandemic as taught us nothing else is to enjoy every second of every day and to cherish it with all our hearts.

We began laughing from an early age, as children, we would laugh a lot, and into our teenage years, but as we get older, we don’t seem to laugh as much, I don’t know whether its because we are too busy, and our lives have just got in the way or that we have forgotten to laugh and have fun like we did when were kids. but whatever the reason is, we have to laugh more, as it relieves tension and stress, and it plays a part in staying healthy and overall it makes you feel a whole lot happier. Laughter is the perfect tonic for a happier and healthier life.

LOL !!!

“I don’t go crazy. I am crazy. I just go normal from time to time.” Boomsmo

“Sometimes when I close my eyes, I can’t see.” Anonymous

“People say nothing is impossible, but I do nothing every day.” A. A. Milne

” I’m not lazy, I’m just relaxed” Anonymous

“If I were two-faced, would I be wearing this one?” Abraham Lincoln

“People say you can’t live without love, but I think oxygen is more important” Anonymous

“He who laughs last didn’t get it.” Helen Giangregorio

“I just got off a flight that crossed five time zones, does that make me a time traveler” Anon

“If you’re hotter than me, then that means I’m cooler than you.” Anon

“My Wallet is like an onion, opening it makes me cry” Anonymous

“Sometimes I wish I was an octopus, so I could slap eight people at once.” Unknown

“If I’m silent it’s because there’s thunder inside me or I’m just chilling may the odds be in your favor” Unknown

“If you find it hard to laugh at yourself, I would be happy to do it for you.” Groucho Marx

“Your secrets are safe with me… I wasn’t even listening” Anon

“You know you’re getting old when you stoop to tie your shoelaces and wonder what else you could do while you’re down there.” George Burns

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog, Keep laughing and I will see you all next week!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.